This Christmas Day by Jessie J Holiday CD

SKU# 572803
Free Shipping on $75+ | Apply Code
empty link text
Coming Soon
Not available for pickup
Why We Love It
British pop chanteuse Jessie J puts her own twist on holiday classics like Let it Snow, Man With the Bag and Jingle Bell Rock in this full length Christmas CD. Her rich vocals are lifted up by incredible collaborators and producers like Babyface, Boyz II Men, Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis and David Foster. This essential holiday CD is exactly what you need to infuse your seasonal gatherings with true Christmas spirit.
  • 1. Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
  • 2. Man With The Bag
  • 3. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
  • 4. Jingle Bell Rock
  • 5. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer/Jingle Bells
  • 6. Let It Snow
  • 7. Winter Wonderland feat. Boyz II Men
  • 8. The Christmas Song feat. Babyface
  • 9. This Christmas Day
  • 10. White Christmas
  • 11. Silent Night
  • CD case: 5.59"L × 4.92"W